Information Technology for Adoption and Intelligent Design of E-Government (ITAIDE)
Yao-Hua Tan, Professor
ITAIDE Coordinator, Vrije University Amsterdam, The Netherland
Fred van Ipenburg
Dutch Tax and Customs, The Netherland
Stefan Klein, Professor
University College Dublin, Ireland & Universität Münster, Germany
Kari Korpela, Project Manager
eBusiness Development Lappeenranta Innovation, Finland

Rob Meerman, Associate Partner
IBM Business Consulting, The Netherland

Academic eMarketplace (ACEM) – Integration of research and practice for teaching of e-business and e-marketplaces
Andreja Pucihar
, Assistant Professor
Head of eMarkets Laboratory, eCenter, University of Maribor, Slovenia

Radoslav Delina
, Assistant Professor
Faculty of Economics, University of Technology, Kosice, Slovak Republic

Creative Team Support Workshop
Paul Swatman
, Professor
School of Computing and Information Science, University of South Australia, Australia

Six eAmber Road Countries Preparing for a Cross-border eInvoicing: eTechnology Readiness for Experimenting
Wednesday 09.00 . 10.30 eBSN and Amber Road CoWorkshop
Tomaž Domajnko
, Director IT Research and Development
SRC.SI, Systems Integration, Slovenia

Lothar Winkelbauer
, ebConsultant
Project Coordinator, AustriaPro, Austria

Iordana Eleftheriadou
, Principal Administrator
Technology for innovation; ICT industries and e-business, DG Enterprise and Industry, European Commission

Kristina Bogataj
, Teaching Assistant, eCenter, Faculty of Organizational Sciences, University of Maribor, Slovenia
Ali Saravirta
, Managing Director
Project Business Oy, Finland

Rikardo Tinauer, Marketing Manager
EBA – Electronic Business Agency, Sloveniauntries panel on eInvoicing

How to prepare for RFID technology to prevent counterfeiting
Miha Praunseis
, R&D Director
Oria Computers, Slovenia

Mateja Podlogar
, Head, eProcurement Laboratory
Faculty of Organizational Sciences, University of Maribor, Slovenia
Exploring Inter-organisational Information Systems at the Industry Level Participant information
Stefan Klein, John Sharkey Professor of Electronic Commerce
University College of Dublin, Ireland
Kai Reimers, Professor of Information Systems
RWTH Aachen University, Germany
Rolf Wigand, Maulden-Entergy Chair and Distinguished Professor
Information Science and Management, University of Arkansas at Little Rock, United States
Federico Pigni
Università Cattaneo, Italy
Robert Johnston, Professor
University of Melbourne, Australia
Sherah Kurnia, University of Melbourne, Australia
Shirley Gregor, Professor
Michael Jacobides, Professor
London Business School, United Kindgom
Stephan Billinger
London Business School, United Kindgom