Conference Chairs

Conference Chair:
Jože Gričar, Professor and Director
Conference Chair Assistant:
Andreja Pucihar, Assistant professor and Head of eMarkets Laboratory
eCenter, Faculty of Organizational Sciences,
University of Maribor, Slovenia

Research Track Chair

Pirkko Walden, Professor, Research Director
Department of Information Technologies & Institute for Advanced Management Systems Research,
Abo Akademi, Finland

Research Track Co-chair

M. Lynne Markus, John W. Poduska, Sr. Professor of Information Management
Management Department, Bentley College, United States

Outstanding Paper Award Committee Chair

Roger Clarke, Principal & Visiting Professor
Xamax Consultancy Pty Ltd, & The Australian National University, Australia